Auricle Ensemble: Rewrite

Summerhall - Dissection Room


The Auricle Ensemble perform Steve Reich's Radiohead inspired work 'Radio Rewrite', alongside classical works composed by Jonny Greenwood (Radiohead), Stewart Copeland (The Police), Richard Reed Parry (Arcade Fire) and Bryce Dessner (The National). A new commission from Sarah Hayes (You Tell Me, Admiral Fallow) completes the line-up conducted by Chris Swaffer.

No Performances